Saturday, October 30, 2010

EHF #9 - Seis Seis Seis El Diablo

Seis Seis Seis El Diabo (2009)
Directed by: Spencer Ditta
Written by: Spencer Ditta & Bradley Rouzer
Director of Photography and Editor: Josh Sumsion
Starring: Jimmy Cudahy, Spencer Ditta, Brad Rouzer, Ben Harwick, Matt Carpenter, Jordan Gonzales
Music by: Mario Zizumbo

No comments:

Post a Comment